Lil Herb – Welcome To Fazoland (Mixtape)

G Herbo aka Lil Herb drops off his new mixtape Welcome To Fazoland. The 16-track project features Lil Bibby, Lil Durk, Lil Reese, King Louie, and KD Young Cocky.


 Download Mixtape 



1. Herbo Intro
2. At The Light
3. Koolin
4. Fight Or Flight
5. 4 Minutes Of Hell Pt 3
6. On The Corner
7. Mamma Im Sorry
8. On My Soul
9. Designer
10. Another Day
11. Still Fucked Up
12. Love 2 Stunt
13. All My Niggas
14. Aint For None
15. Write Your Name
16. All I Got