Naughty Boy – Hotel Cabana [Album]

hotel cabana

Track List:

1. Act I (feat. George The Poet)
2. Welcome To Cabana (feat. Emeli Sandé & Tinie Tempah)
3. Wonder (feat. Emeli Sandé)
4. Think About It (feat. Wiz Khalifa & Ella Eyre)
5. Hollywood (feat. Gabrielle)
6. Act II (feat. George The Poet)
7. La La La (feat. Sam Smith)
8. One Way (feat. Mic Righteous & Maiday)
9. Pluto (feat. Emeli Sandé & Wretch 32)
10. So Strong (feat. Chasing Grace) /
11. No One’s Here To Sleep (feat. Bastille)
12. Lifted (feat. Emeli Sandé) /
13. Top Floor (feat. Ed Sheeran) /
14. Epilogue (feat. George The Poet)
15. Never Be Your Woman (feat. Wiley & Emeli Sandé) [Bonus Track]
16. Daddy (Ifan Dafydd Remix) [feat. Naughty Boy] [Bonus Track]
17. Get Lucky (feat. Tanika) [Bonus Track]
18. Lifted (feat. Emeli Sandé & Professor Green) [Bonus Track]