Shy Glizzy – Young Jefe (Mixtape)

DC rapper Shy Glizzy unleashes his latest mixtape ‘Young Jefe’. The 18 track project contains features from Young Scooter, Plies, Young Thug, PeeWee Longway and more. Production is handled by Cardo, Zaytoven, Nito Beats, Will-A-Fool and more.

Tracklist, stream and download link below.


Download: Shy Glizzy – Young Jefe

01. Shy Glizzy – La Introduccion [Prod. By Roger Beat]
02. Shy Glizzy – I Can’t Trust Myself [Prod. By Will A Fool]
03. Shy Glizzy – I’m On Fire [Prod. By Roger Beat]
04. Shy Glizzy – Awwsome [Prod. By EA Glizzy]
05. Shy Glizzy – Medellin (Feat. Young Scooter) [Prod. By Zaytoven]
06. Shy Glizzy – Free Tha Gang (Feat. Plies)
07. Shy Glizzy – Call From Cannon
08. Shy Glizzy – Or Nah [Prod. By Cardo]
09. Shy Glizzy – I’m A Star (Feat. Flow & Gudda Gudda)
10. Shy Glizzy – Ungrateful (Feat. Percy Keith)
11. Shy Glizzy – Coca Loca (Feat. Zed Zilla) [Prod. By EA Glizzy)
12. Shy Glizzy – Snow Angel [Prod. By Nito Beats]
13. Shy Glizzy – Living It Up (Feat. Young Thug & Pee Wee Longway)
14. Shy Glizzy – Mula (Feat. 3 Glizzy) [Prod. By EA Glizzy]
15. Shy Glizzy – White Girl [Prod. By Cardo]
16. Shy Glizzy – Catch A Body [Prod. By Zaytoven]
17. Shy Glizzy – Glizzy (Feat. Young Thug & Pee Wee Longway) [Prod. By YDG]
18. Shy Glizzy – Prey For Me [Prod. By Zaytoven]