Yo Gotti Nov 19th: The Mixtape

Yo Gotti releases his brand new mixtape ‘Nov 19th’, which serves as a prelude to his upcoming album ‘I Am’. The 11 track project comes with contributions from Meek Mill, DJ Drama, Shy Glizzy, Zed Zilla, Jahlil Beats and more. The LP is set to drop on November 19th.

yo gotti

Tracklist and download link below.

Download: Yo Gotti Nov 19th: The Mixtape

1. Intro Gangstas Don’t Talk (Produced by The Youngstars)
2. Breathe Freestyle Feat. DJ Drama
3. Real Talk 1
4. Fuck You Feat. Meek Mill (Produced by Infamous)
5. Yayo – #CMG Snootie Feat. Yo Gotti
6. Real Talk 2
7. Cocaine Cowboy (Produced By Helluva Beats)
8. Sometimes (Produced by Jahlil Beats)
9. On My Own – #CMG Zed Zilla Feat. Shy Glizzy (Produced by Zed Zilla)
10. 10 Shots – #CMG Jordan Hollywood Feat. Yo Gotti (Produced by The Mekanics)
11. Outro